Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Fifty-One East Water Inc. Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Lyle Allen Term through 2017
Vice President Rick Egleberry Term through 2018
Secretary/Treasurer Jan Harris Term through 2017
Director Jim Arthur Term through 2018
Director Norm Smola Term through 2019